Recap

I haven’t tested it again. But I will tonight, or tomorrow.

Beforehand I must say I already saw some great effects. Clearly I have been more confident, more “feeling” and aware of my sensations… more at ease overall. Might be a bit more crazier but I don’t care much. I feel more confident, with my mind and with my body. More optimistic and light-hearted. Oh and I had amazing sex once as well.

I’ve still have so much to learn. I’m still learning. But I am eager to see and know more. This is a beautiful journey.

Leave a Reply

